Arborfield, Saskatchewan

Arborfield, SK Home
    Arborfield RM #456     Arborfield Rec Board     Arborfield Library    Location      History    Bryden Park    Business    CAP
Churches     Council
    Culture    Education    Facilities     Garbage Schedule     Job Opportunities     Lots for Sale     Useful Links     Photo Gallery     Arborfield Housing Authority     Pasquia Snow Goers    Tri-Unity Challenge     Thunder Rail    

Town of Arborfield

Town Council and RM #456

Town Council
201 Main Street
Box 95
Arborfield, SK   S0E 0A0
Tel No. (306) 769-0101   
Mayor Chet Edwards
Alderman Tyler Soucy
Alderman Steven Gray
Alderman Brian Johnson
Alderman Wendy Ralph
Town Administrator Lisa Hamelin

R.M. Council - #456

201 Main Street
Box 280
Arborfield, SK   S0E 0A0
Tel No. (306) 769-8533   
Fax No. (306) 769-8301
Reeve Don Underhill
Councillor - Div 2 Alois Bronner
Councillor - Div 3 Bernie Carpentier
Councillor - Div 4 Willy Schmitt
Councillor - Div 5 Pat Lussier
Councillor - Div 6 Dillon Gray
Acting RM Administrator Andrea Bell

Federal Government Representation:
        Member of Parliament - Randy Hoback

Provincial Government Representation:
        MLA - Fred Bradshaw - Carrot River Constituency

This site has been funded by Arborfield CAP through Industry Canada.